Athlete’s Journal: Two cents

I came across with World Health Day post and I keep on thinking would my thank you be enough to the people who were working tirelessly at the frontline of this pandemic? How will I show these people my appreciation for their sacrifices? In the end my answer was I don’t know.

Just like so many things in this world, we don’t know what to expect and we don’t know what to do but one thing is for sure what ever that is we will take one day at a time. Do what we have to today and prepare for the worst tomorrow. If tomorrow will be better than we hope for then it’s a good sign but if it’s not we came prepared. So today I’ll just say to all healthcare professionals out there working to fight this pandemic, I salute your bravery and sacrifices. Be strong for you are our modern day Heroes.

#FightCovid19

Leave a comment