Happy World Thinking Day

Girl Scout made me what I am today and prepared me on what I can achieved in the future. As they celebrate the World Thinking Day, I also would join in that celebration to reminiscence the past I had during my girl scouting days, the friends that I knew, the experiences that I made and the lessons in values and attitudes I gained. 

As a former girl scout, I always embody the Girl Scout Promise and Law. It guided me throughout my journey and a part and parcel of my life. 

Happy World Thinking Day

#LetsGrow

Leave a Reply

